Impressum  Anfahrt  Kontakt

Kontakt

Christian-von-Dohm-Gymnasium

Adresse

Telefon & E-Mail

 

Christian-von-Dohm-Gymnasium
Bornhardtstraße 16
38644 Goslar

Tel: 0 53 21 / 37 53 20
Fax: 0 53 21 / 37 53 23
E-Mail: CvD@landkreis-goslar.de

Anfahrt

Schulleitung

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

OStD Barbara Reichert
Schulleiterin

0 53 21 / 37 53 20

barbara.reichert@szga.de

StD' Dr. Jutta Nowack
Stellvertr. Schulleiterin

0 53 21 / 37 53 12

jutta.nowack@szga.de

StD' Ulrike Averesch
Vertretungssplan, Koordination,

Klassen 5 und 6

0 53 21 / 37 53 13

ulrike.averesch@szga.de

StD Holger Ritzke
Oberstufenkoordination

0 53 21 / 37 53 14

holger.ritzke@szga.de

StD Ralf Töpperwien
Abitur, Statistik, Lehrbücher

0 53 21 / 37 53 51

ralf.toepperwien@szga.de

Sekretariat

Name

Zuständigkeit

Telefon

E-Mail

Birgit de Roquez

Klassen 5-7,
Rechnungswesen

0 53 21 / 37 53 50

birgit.de.roquez@szga.de

Angelika Tauchert

Klassen 8-12,
Sekundarstufe II

0 53 21 / 37 53 20

angelika.tauchert@szga.de

Schulassistenz

Name

Zuständigkeit

Telefon

E-Mail

Leif Schlüter

Druck, Kopien, Geräte

0 53 21 / 37 53 36

bibliothek-sz@gmx.de

Sandra Otte-Glowacki

Bibliothek

0 53 21 / 37 53 26

mediothek@cvd-gs.de

Hausmeister

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Bernard Ambelang

0 53 21 / 37 53 18

hausmeister-szga@landkreis-goslar.de

Sven Wieker

0 53 21 / 37 53 18

hausmeister-szga@landkreis-goslar.de