Impressum  Anfahrt  Contact

Contact

Christian-von-Dohm-Gymnasium

Address

Telephone & Email

 

Christian-von-Dohm-Gymnasium
Bornhardtstraße 16
D-38644 Goslar

Germany

tel: 0 53 21 / 37 53 20
fax: 0 53 21 / 37 53 23
email: CvD@landkreis-goslar.de

directions

Senior Leadership Team

Name

Telephone

Email

OStD Barbara Reichert
head teacher

0 53 21 / 37 53 20

barbara.reichert@szga.de

StD' Dr. Jutta Nowack
deputy head teacher

0 53 21 / 37 53 12

jutta.nowack@szga.de

StD' Ulrike Averesch
cover plan, coordination,

3rd form

0 53 21 / 37 53 13

ulrike.averesch@szga.de

StD Holger Ritzke
6th form coordination

0 53 21 / 37 53 14

holger.ritzke@szga.de

OStR Ralf Töpperwien
A levels, statistics, school books

0 53 21 / 37 53 51

ralf.toepperwien@szga.de

Secretaries

Name

Responsibility

Telephone

Email

Birgit de Roquez

class 5-7,
accounting

0 53 21 / 37 53 50

birgit.de.roquez@szga.de

Angelika Tauchert

class 8-12,
6th form

0 53 21 / 37 53 20

angelika.tauchert@szga.de

Assistants

Name

Responsibility

Telephone

Email

Leif Schlüter

print, copies, equipment

0 53 21 / 37 53 36

bibliothek-sz@gmx.de

Sandra Otte-Glowacki

library

0 53 21 / 37 53 26

mediothek@cvd-gs.de

Caretakers

Name

Telephone

Email

Bernard Ambelang

0 53 21 / 37 53 18

hausmeister-szga@landkreis-goslar.de

Sven Wieker

0 53 21 / 37 53 18

hausmeister-szga@landkreis-goslar.de